Feeling grateful

No matter how blah I feel, I’m not like one of my poor gouramis. He’s bloated! Concensus is its because he’s greedy and swallows air when he feeds, so everyone is on a 48hr fast. Tomorrow they get de-shelled peas. Hopefully that deflates Captain Ego quickly.

image

I also managed to get some stitching done. Maybe around 100 stitches and I had to frog a bit, but I’m happy to be stitching with minimal pain. Photo on Wednesday!

Also Si kept playing with his Batman ornie, and loved his gift today. Sucess!

2 thoughts on “Feeling grateful

Leave a Reply

