it’s a holiday weekend, so it must be raining…

And yup, there it is. I’m sitting at my kitchen bench, working (of yes I am!! 6 sets of reporting are done & dusted) and looking east to the City. I’m halfway decided that the little bit of light that I can see is the glow from the street lights. I’m not going to be seeing this colour today but I will be dry (disclaimer, I didn’t take this shot. It’s from Vincent’s very beautiful blog, https://vincenttack.wordpress.com/2014/10/22/nog-6-dagen/ ):

sunrise in aucland

2 thoughts on “it’s a holiday weekend, so it must be raining…

Leave a Reply

