WIP Wednesday 

I’m plodding on thru. Looking at my diary, I’ve not stitched a lot in February so far; more days blank than not. 

However, I had a small finish for the #monthlymagazineSAL hosted by Heather. This is Emma Congdon’s Home Sweet Home as kitted by Cross Stitch Crazy. I’m keeping the chart as I haven’t decided if I’ll do this one again. 

My
My new work project is Mill Hill Believe, again stitching as charted. I got most of his sack done while waiting at Tag on Friyay.


And the at home project is still the Passione Ricamo round robin. The hair is done and I’m on skin. Those eyes are over one so waiting till I have quiet time. 

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday 

Leave a Reply

